10.2 C
Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Shan Masood scores 156* as Pakistan end Day 1 on 324/6 against PM’s XI

Srinagar: Pakistan new Test captain Shan Masood...

Glenn Maxwell eyes return to Test cricket for Australia

Srinagar: Fresh from his heroics in ICC...

JKCA names squads for Senior One-Day final

FeatureExclusiveJKCA names squads for Senior One-Day final

The Jammu and Kashmir Cricket Association (JKCA) has selected the 15-member squads from both the divisions for the final match of the Senior Men’s One-Day Tournament, which will be played on July 2 at Sher-e-Kashmir Cricket Stadium Srinagar.

One gets a feeling that it will be the battle of equals as both the teams are almost equally strong. Shubham Pundir will be leading the Jammu side while Waseem Raza will be the skipper on Kashmir.

The teams: JKCA Blue (Jammu Province): Jatin Wadhawan, Suryansh Raina (WK), Shubham Khajuria, Shubham Pundir (C), Abdul Samad, Henan Malik, Abid Mushtaq, Yudhvir Singh, Ramdayal, Akash Choudhary, Sahil Lotra, Rohit Sharma, Ritik Singh, Yawar Ayoub and Abhishant Bakshi.

Pic: KSW

JKCA Orange (Kashmir Province): Adil Reshi, Amir Khan, Asif Ramzan (WK), Sheikh Usaid, Zaman Qayoom, Parvez Rasool, Waseem Raza (C), Nasir Lone, Irfan ul Haq, Aquib Nabi, Shahrukh Dar, Umar Nazir, Imtiaz Ganie, Tahir Ahmed Bhat and Nadeem Dar.

Pic: KSW

Check out our other content

Check out other tags:

Most Popular Articles