30.4 C
Wednesday, July 24, 2024

I’m still learning the tricks of the trade: Shoaib Bashir

Srinagar: England young spinner Shoaib Bashir is...

PCB issues NOC to 4 cricketers for playing in T20 leagues

Srinagar: The four star Pakistan cricketers have been issued NIC by PCB to play in T20 league tournaments.

Shaheen Shah Afridi, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, and Wasim Jr are the plauers who have been granted permission to feature in foreign T20 Leagues.

While Shaheen Afridi has secured a will be playing for Desert Vipers in the United Arab Emirates’ (UAE) ILT20, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, and Wasim Jr. have committed to teams in the upcoming Bangladesh Premier League (BPL).

Rizwan will represent the Comilla Victorians, Babar Azam is going to play for Rangpur Riders and Mohammad Wasim Jr is to represent the Khulna Tigers.

Meanwhile reports said that Fakhar Zaman and Azam Khan are awaiting approval for their league participations.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) and the second edition of ILT20 are set to begin on January 19, 2024.


Check out other tags:

Trending Now